Geopolitical Zone

North Central

Abuja ( F.C.T ) Nasarawa State
Benue State Niger State
Kogi State Plateau State
Kwara State

North East

Adamawa State Gombe State
Bauchi State Taraba State
Borno State Yobe State

North West

Jigawa State Kebbi State
Kaduna State Sokoto State
Kano State Zamfara State
Katsina State

South East

Abia State Enugu State
Anambra State Imo State
Ebonyi State

South South

Akwa Ibom State Delta State
Bayelsa State Edo State
Cross River State Rivers State

South West

Ekiti State Ondo State
Lagos State Osun State
Ogun State Oyo State

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.