Oyo State Postal Code

Oyo State Postal Code is 200001 to 234103. Code number 200001 as the code for the NIPOST Headquarters. This State is located in South West Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria.

For more details on the list of ZIP code or Postal codes for Oyo State, find the code along with the LGA or location.

Postal Code for Oyo State

200001GPOIbadan South WestFacility
200002MapoIbadan South EastFacility
200005University of IbadanIbadan NorthFacility
200009TapaIbadan NorthFacility
201003Igbo OraIbarapa centralFacility
203001SakiSaki WestFacility
203003Ago AareAtisboFacility
203004SepeteriSaki EastFacility
203005AgoamoduSaki EastFacility
210001OgbomosoOgbomoso NorthFacility
210002IjeruOgbomoso SouthFacility
210003AjaawaOgo OluwaFacility
210005IkoyiOri IreFacility
211001OyoOyo WestFacility
211003BacothoOyo WestFacility

Oyo State Postal Code Maps

Postcode by LGA

Post Office

Post OfficeAddressCityLGA
Ago-AmoduSepeteri road Ago-AmoduAgo-AmoduSaki East
Ago-AreSaki Road Ago-AreAgo-AreAtisbo
Agodi GateAgodi Gate Bus stop IbadanIbadanIbadan North
Agugu OremejiAgugu- Oremeji IbadanAgugu- Oremeji IbadanOna-Ara
Aja-awaOja Aja-awa LocationAja-awaOgo Oluwa
AweOpp. Alawe Palace AweAwe OyoAfijio
BacothoBaptist coll. Of Tech Isokun OyoIsokunOyo West
EleyeleEleyele Barrack IbadanEleyele – IbadanIbadan North – West
ErunmuErunmu/ Egbeda communityErunmu townEgbeda
EruwaEruwa Oyo StateEruwaIbarapa East
Fed. SecFed.Sec.ComplexIbadanIbadan North
FiditiIware Road FiditiFiditiAfijio
GPO DugbeOpp. Railway StationDugbe IbadanIbadan North – West
IgbetiOja Oba road IgbetiIgbetiOlorunsogo
IgbohoOke-Afin IgbohoIgbohoOrelope
IgbojayeJagun Area IgbojayeIgbojayeItesiwaju
IgbooraPost Office Rd, SagaunIgbooraIbarapa Central
IjeruArowomole Ijeru Area OgbomosoOgbomosoOgbomosho South
Ikoyi-IleTewure road Ikoyi-IleIkoyi-IleOri Ire
IloraOja-Oke IloraIloraAfijio
IseyinOluwole area IseyinIseyinIseyin
KishiAjegunle KishiKishiIrepodun
LaluponIbadan – Iwo road LaluponLalupon-LageluEgbeda
LanlateOke-Oja LanlateLanlate LocationIbarapa East
LAUTECHLAUTECH OgbomosoOgbomosoOgbomoso North
MapoOja-Oba Mapo hill IbadanIbadanIbadan South – East
OgbomosoTakie square, OgbomosoOgbomosoOgbomosho North
OkehoBarrack Area OkehoOkehoKajola
OyoOpp.Ekesan Market OyoOyoAtiba
SakiOkedio Sanngo road SakiSakiSaki West
SecretariatOyo state Govt SecretariatIbadanIbadan North
SepeteriOke Taase SepeteriSepeteriSaki East
TapaAyete TapaTapaIbarapa North
TedeIsale Igbogbo TedeTedeAtisbo
U I IbadanOjoo road U.I.IbadanIbadanAkinyele

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.