Nasarawa State Postal Code

Nasarawa State Postal Code is 950001 - 962106. Code number 962001 as the code for the NIPOST Headquarters. This state is located in North Central Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria.

For more details on the list of ZIP codes or Postal codes in Nasarawa State, find the code along with the local government area, district and location.

Postal Code for Nasarawa State

950001Barikin AbdullahiLafiaFacility
960004NasarawaNasarawa EgonFacility
961002New KaruKaruFacility

Nasarawa State Postal Code

Postcode by LGA

Post Office

Post OfficeAddressCityLGA
agyaraguadama road agyaraguagyaraguobi
akwangaakwanga - lafia road akwangaakwangaakwanga
aweawe-lafia road aweaweawe
Domadoma-lafia roaddomaDoma
Federal Polytechnic NasFed. Polytechnic, NassarawaPolytechnic CommunityNassarawa
gudialong keffi road gudigudiakwanga
keanaSolomon Lar Street, opp Central Pri Sch, keanakeanakeana
KeffiNo. 1 Abdul Zango Road, KeffiKeffiKeffi
lafiajos- makurdi road lafialafialafia
MararabaAdj. St. John's Catholic churchMararabaKaru
NasarawaNo. 3 Umaru Makama Dogo RoadNassarawaNassarawa
NASS/EGGONGNass/eggong akwanga roadnassarawa eggonnassarawa eggon
Nassarawa State UniversityNass. State UniversityUniv. CommunityKeffi
New KaruOpp. Etsu (Emir's Palace), N/KaruNew KaruKaru
obiopker street obiobiobi
Toto****Toto Town round aboutTotoToto
wambamarket road wambawambawamba

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.