South West Geoplotical Zone

South West Nigeria Geopolitical Zone

Ekiti State Ondo State
Lagos State Osun State
Ogun State Oyo State

Other Geopolitical Zones

North East South East
North Central South South
North West

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.