Nigeria Postal Codes Finder And Zip Code Listing

Nigeria Postal Code Finder And Zip Code Listing 36 State of this country, complete with L.G.A, Towns, Villages, Districts, And Areas

Three Arms Zone Area Postal Codes

Code list

List of Three Arms Zone Postal codes
Street ZIP Code
Alvan Ikoku Way900221
Asokoro Ave.900221
Inner Northern Express Way900221
Maitama Ave.900221
Mississippi St.900221
Murtala Mohammed Exp (N) Way900221
Outhern Nothern Express Way900221
Shehu Shagari (S) Way900221
Thames St.900221
Tigris Cr.900221
Yedsebam St.900221
Zambezi Cr.900221

📮 The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982002.

🏤 NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.