Nigeria Postal Codes Finder And Zip Code Listing

Nigeria Postal Code Finder And Zip Code Listing 36 State of this country, complete with L.G.A, Towns, Villages, Districts, And Areas

Bayelsa State Postal Codes

Bayelsa State ZIP Codes, consisting of 1 Town and 8 LGA (local government area) with postal codes ranging from 510001 - 562101.

Listing of ZIP Codes in Bayelsa State


TownZIP Code
Yenagoa560211 - 560233


Nembe561002 - 562102
Soutern Ijaw560103 - 560104

Postal Facility

LGA City ZIP Code
Abua Odual Abua 510003
Ahoada Ahoada 510001
Brass Brass 561001
Emohua Elele 511001
Ogba Egbeama Ndoni Ndoni511001
Omoku 510002
Ogbia Ogbia 561003
Sagbama Sagbama 561004
Yenagoa Yenagoa 560001

Listing of Post Offices in Bayelsa State
Post OfficeAddressLGA
Yenagoa4 Hospital Road Ovom, Yenagoa.Yenegoa
Ahoada9 Omoku road Ahoada.Ahoada East
Omoku65 Court Road, Omoku.
BrassBrass town Square.Brass
OgbiaOkilo Street, OgbiaOgbia
SagbamaMile ll Secretariat, Sagbama.Sagbama
NdoniNdoni Town Square.Ogba Egbeama Ndoni
NembeAnglican Church Road.Nembe

📮 The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982002.

🏤 NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.