Ebute Meta West Area Postal Code (Lagos)

This is a list of Ebute Meta West area Postal codes or Zipcode. This area located in Lagos Metropolitan, Lagos State, South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 78 streets.

Ebute Meta West Postal Code
Abeo Street101211
Abibu Oki Cl101211
Abimbola Shodipe Street101211
Adamu Orisa Street101211
Adana Street101211
Adebiaye Street101211
Adebola Street101211
Adedapo Street101211
Adeniran Ogunsanya Street101211
Adeniyi Jakande el Street101211
Adeyemi Street101211
Agunbiade Street101211
Aiyepeju Street101211
Ajibode Street101211
Ajogbe Street101211
Ajoke Dosunmu Street101211
Akinola Johnson Street101211
Alade Street101211
Alayaki Street101211
Allen Street101211
Aminu Street101211
Anifowoshe Cl101211
Aralile Street101211
Asopo Street101211
Awonaike Cres101211
Ayeleto Street101211
Banjo Street101211
Basheer Augusto Street101211
Bassie Ogamba Street101211
Biney Street101211
Chief Oni tana Street101211
Curtis Adeniyi Jones Street101211
Dodo Williams Street101211
Eric Manuel CR Street101211
Funsho Williams Ave.101211
Gbajumo Street101211
Hogan Bassey Street101211
Ibukun Street101211
Idera Lane101211
Ifelodun Street101211
Ilelayo Street101211
Ilelogo Street101211
Iletumi Street101211
Ilumo Street101211
Iluseyi Street101211
Imototo Street101211
Ishawu Adewale Street101211
Itayemi Street101211
Iyun Street101211
Jalupon Cl101211
Jeminatu Buraimoh Street101211
Kelani Street101211
Laboye Laleye Street101211
Lateef Augusto Street101211
Lisabi Street101211
Maja Street101211
Mba Street101211
Modele Compound Street101211
Modelel Rd101211
Muse Street101211
Odeku Street101211
Ogunmola Street101211
Old Westeru Av101211
Olorogun Lane101211
Olorogun Street101211
Olumegbon Street101211
Onatoro Street101211
Onitolo Street101211
Ore Ofe Street101211
Oseni Cl101211
Oyabiyi Street101211
Oyerokun Street101211
Rasaki Balogun Street101211
Sanya Street101211
Shopping Complex Street101211
Suenu Street101211
Tafawa Balewa CR Street101211
Tejuosho Street101211

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.