Ikosi Area Postal Code (Lagos)

This is a list of Ikosi Area Postal Code, the Area location in the Lagos Metropolitan, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 101 streets.

Postal Code for Ikosi Area

Abarren Street100246
Abeni Street100246
Adaola Street100246
Adebakin Street100246
Adekunle Street100246
Ademola Osilowo Street100246
Adenuga Street100246
Aderibigbe Street100246
Adesanya Street100246
Adesola Owolabi Street100246
Adewunmi Street100246
Adeyemi Close100246
Adeyemi Street100246
Adeyiga Street100246
Agbolade Street100246
Ajagungbade Street100246
Ajao Estate100246
Ajefemi Street100246
Akinmade Street100246
Akinola Street100246
Akinpelumi Street100246
Akinwale Street100246
Aladelola Street100246
Alamu Taiwo Street100246
Ali Lane100246
Anibaba Street100246
Areromi Street100246
Ayanbadejo Street100246
Ayodele Street100246
Azaan Street100246
Badejoko Street100246
Bakare Street100246
Balogun Oyero Street100246
Bello Folawiyo Street100246
Bello Street100246
Christian Church Street100246
Community Street100246
Dairo Street100246
Daniel Makinde Street100246
Dele Okuwa Street100246
Ekiti Street100246
Elegbeleye Street100246
Fakoya Street100246
Fasanmi Street100246
Forhahunda Close100246
Funbi Ogunyawo Street100246
Idalia Street100246
Idowu Oba Close100246
Ikorodu Rd.100246
Ikosi Oke Street100246
Ikosi Rd100246
Ikosi Street100246
Jimoh Balogun Street100246
Kayode Arikawe Street100246
Kola Adeyemi Street100246
Kola Adeyeye Close100246
Lovooli Street100246
Mosudi Street100246
Obajimi Close100246
Ogunkoya Street100246
Ogunlana Street100246
Ogunshola Street100246
Oketeyinbo Street100246
Okufunwa Street100246
Okunowo Street100246
Olabisi Balogun Street100246
Olani0pekun Street100246
Olatunde Oyefesobi Street100246
Olatunji ige Street100246
Olodogba Street100246
Olorunsebi Street100246
Olufowobi Street100246
Olufunmilayo Street100246
Oluwalogbon Street100246
Oluwaseun Street100246
Oluyombo Street100246
Omodisu Street100246
Omofola Avenue Street100246
Omolola Street100246
Omotayo Disu Street100246
Omotayo Ojo Street100246
Oshokoya Street100246
Osikomaya Street100246
Owokoya Street100246
Oyedeji Street100246
Oyeosi Lane100246
Oyero Lane100246
Police Station Street100246
Rufi Close100246
Salau Avenue Street100246
Segun Akinkomi Street100246
Shifawu Street100246
Shodipe Close100246
Shonaike Street100246
Taike Street100246
Taiwo Street100246
Thomas Lane100246
Truth Divine Street100246
Ulisi Oluyeba Street100246
Unity Lane100246
Yakubu Street100246

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.