Isaga-Tedo Area Postal Codes, Lagos Town

Isaga-Tedo Area ZIP Codes, the Area location in the Lagos Town, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 19 streets.

Isaga-Tedo Postal Code
StreetZIP Code
Abinbola St St.100263
Adagun Odo St St.100263
Adegbola St St.100263
Adeniran Street100263
Akiinwunmi St St.100263
Amosun Fabi St.100263
Amusu St St.100263
Bankole St St.100263
Banks Way St.100263
Bayo Olumbe St St.100263
Fagbemi St St.100263
Giwa St St.100263
Godwin Way St.100263
Idowu Oshint St St.100263
Ogunbowale St St.100263
Okeho St St.100263
Olufemi Peters St St.100263
Taiwo St St.100263
Balogun St St.100263

Other Area Codes

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.