Ketu Mile 12 Area Postal Code (Lagos)

This is a list of Ketu Mile 12 Area Postal Code or ZIP Code, the Area location in the Lagos Metropolitan, Lagos State, South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 39 streets.

Ketu Mile 12 Postal Code

Adeyeye Street100247Lagos
Agboye Estate100247Lagos
Akinmosin Street100247Lagos
Akorohunfayo Street100247Lagos
Anifowoshe Street100247Lagos
Arikawe Street100247Lagos
Awodeyi Ayodele Street100247Lagos
Ayisatu Street100247Lagos
Badiru/Martins Street100247Lagos
Celestial Avenue Street100247Lagos
Church Avenue Street100247Lagos
Dada Street100247Lagos
Daramola Street100247Lagos
Ebun Olu Street100247Lagos
Fatoki Street100247Lagos
Ibikunle Street100247Lagos
Ibrahim Sanusi Street100247Lagos
Ijadu Street100247Lagos
Ikorodu Road Street100247Lagos
Ilaje Street100247Lagos
Maidan Street100247Lagos
Odubiyi Street100247Lagos
Oduntan Street100247Lagos
Oduwole Street100247Lagos
Ogunjobi Street100247Lagos
Olarenwaju Street100247Lagos
Olowolagba Street100247Lagos
Omo Obanta Close100247Lagos
Omo Obanta Street100247Lagos
Omojuwa Street100247Lagos
Omosebi Street100247Lagos
Oniyanrin Street100247Lagos
Ore Merin Street100247Lagos
Quadry Street100247Lagos
Sadiku Street100247Lagos
Sarumi Street100247Lagos
Tamola Street100247Lagos
Temipelu Street100247Lagos
Ketu Mile 12 Area Postal Codes

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.