Lafiaji Area Postal Codes, Lagos Town

Lafiaji Area ZIP Codes, the Area location in the Lagos Town, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 31 streets.

Lafiaji Postal Code
StreetZIP Code
Abitipa Street101223
Arogbo Street101223
Atere Street101223
Becroft Street101223
Boys ^ Girls Academy School Street101223
Edorblinded Pry Schl Street101223
Forsy the Street101223
GanzaioCourt Street101223
Hawley Street101223
Idi Oro Court Street101223
Igbosere Road No.133 206 Street101223
Ilubirin Estate101223
Ilubirin Street101223
Kadiri Court Street101223
Kam Selem House Street101223
Lafiaji High Schl Street101223
Lewis Street101223
Monday Lane101223
Okesuna High Schl Street101223
Okesuna Police Barrack Street101223
Okesuna Square Street101223
Okesuna Street101223
Old Sangrous Market Street101223
Pike Street101223
Rasaki Okaya lane Street101223
Salu Court Street101223
Shura Market Street101223
Simpson Street101223
Sure Shopping Complex Street101223
Turton Street101223
Upper Strachan Street101223

Other Area Codes

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.