Ogudu Area Postal Codes: Lagos

This is a list of Ogudu Area ZIP or Postal Codes. The Area location in the Lagos Metropolitan, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 71 streets.

Postal Code243102
Postcode (NIPOST)100242
Geopolitical ZoneSouth West

Postal Code for Ogudu, Lagos.

Abass Street100242OguduLagos
Abibatu Ajose Street100242OguduLagos
Abosede Cl.100242OguduLagos
Abudu Street100242OguduLagos
Ade Ajayi Street100242OguduLagos
Adebayo Street100242OguduLagos
Adebodun Williams Street100242OguduLagos
Adeosomoye Street100242OguduLagos
Adepitan Street100242OguduLagos
Agboyi Street100242OguduLagos
Aina Street100242OguduLagos
Ajala Street100242OguduLagos
Ajoke Ogun Street100242OguduLagos
Akinyemi Tawose Street100242OguduLagos
Alake Lane100242OguduLagos
Alh. Adekunle Bisi Street100242OguduLagos
Alh. Balogun Street100242OguduLagos
Alh. Muri Folabi Street100242OguduLagos
Amoo Street100242OguduLagos
Amosu Street100242OguduLagos
Arabomi Street100242OguduLagos
Aro Ojota Rd100242OguduLagos
Aroyewun Street100242OguduLagos
Association close Street100242OguduLagos
Bola Sonoke Av100242OguduLagos
Buari Street100242OguduLagos
Dele Adebayo Street100242OguduLagos
Emanuel High Street100242OguduLagos
Eviaro Street100242OguduLagos
F. Close100242OguduLagos
G Close100242OguduLagos
Graig Street100242OguduLagos
Ikorodu Rd100242OguduLagos
Ilesanmi Idowu Cr.100242OguduLagos
Isha Allah Street100242OguduLagos
Jacob Cl100242OguduLagos
Jumiat Olukoya Street100242OguduLagos
Kola Iyaomilere Street100242OguduLagos
Kosofe Local Govt Sec.100242OguduLagos
Kujore Street100242OguduLagos
Laja Street100242OguduLagos
Ligair Street100242OguduLagos
Major General Jemibewon Street100242OguduLagos
Moshalashi Cl.100242OguduLagos
Mosun Street100242OguduLagos
Muritala Mohammed Street100242OguduLagos
Niyi Adedeji Street100242OguduLagos
Ogudu Police Station Street100242OguduLagos
Ogudu Rd100242OguduLagos
Ogudu Rd100242OguduLagos
Oguniyi Street100242OguduLagos
Ogunleti Street100242OguduLagos
Ojota Motor Park Street100242OguduLagos
Okunola Cr.100242OguduLagos
Olaisi Street100242OguduLagos
Olakunle Ajibola Street100242OguduLagos
Olatunji Street100242OguduLagos
Oluwole Ariyo Street100242OguduLagos
Omo Ighodalo Rd100242OguduLagos
Omotayo Baniwo Street100242OguduLagos
Oresanya Street100242OguduLagos
Real Oil Street100242OguduLagos
Rev. E.O. Onalaja Street100242OguduLagos
Roju Av100242OguduLagos
Saludeen Close100242OguduLagos
Sanni Street100242OguduLagos
Tade Street100242OguduLagos
Thisrd Mainland Bridge Exp. Street100242OguduLagos
Tunji Taiwo Street100242OguduLagos
Unity Road Street100242OguduLagos
Victoria Street100242OguduLagos

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.