Apapa South Area Postal Code (Lagos)

This is a list of Apapa South area Postal codes or ZIP code. This area located in Lagos Metropolitan, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 14 streets.

Apapa South Postal Code
Agbebi street Street101253
Bonny Street101253
Brass Street101253
Church Hill Police Street101253
Dock yard Road Street101253
Esugbeji Street101253
Fusi Barracks Street101253
Ijora Cause Way101253
Kayode Street101253
Malu road Street101253
Marine beach Street101253
NRC Qrts Street101253
P&T Qurts Street101253
Sapara Street101253

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.