Olorunsogo Postal Codes: Ibadan

This is a list of Olorunsogo Postal Code. This area is located in Ibadan city, Oyo State, South West Geopolitical Zone, Nigeria.


Postal Code for Olorunsogo

Adedeji Okubade Street200254Olorunsogo
Adedeji Street200254Olorunsogo
Adewumi Street200254Olorunsogo
Aluko Street200254Olorunsogo
Challenge Rd.200254Olorunsogo
Craig Cl.200254Olorunsogo
Crown Chemist200254Olorunsogo
Ebire Cl.200254Olorunsogo
Felele Rd.200254Olorunsogo
Grammar School Rd.200254Olorunsogo
Isale Bode Street200254Olorunsogo
Kudeti Rd.200254Olorunsogo
Laoye Cl.200254Olorunsogo
Molusi Street200254Olorunsogo
Mosebi Street200254Olorunsogo
Oba Abimbola Street200254Olorunsogo
Ogunwale Cr.200254Olorunsogo
Olakitan Street200254Olorunsogo
Old Lagos Rd.200254Olorunsogo
Olorunsogo Street200254Olorunsogo
Oluokun Street200254Olorunsogo
Onibonoje Rd.200254Olorunsogo
Oshodi Street200254Olorunsogo
Osungbade Rd.200254Olorunsogo
Oyegbami Street200254Olorunsogo
Sokeye Street200254Olorunsogo
Solanke Street200254Olorunsogo
Tobi Mat Centre200254Olorunsogo
Yejide Ave.200254Olorunsogo

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.