Agusan del Sur ZIP Codes: Philippines

Agusan del Sur ZIP Codes is the range from 8500 - 8513. The province is located in the Caraga Region, Philippines.

NameAgusan del Sur
ZIP Code8500 - 8513
Area Code85

For more details on the list of Postcodes or ZIP codes in Agusan del Sur province, find the code along with the municipality.

ZIP Code of Agusan del Sur

MunicipalityZIP CodeArea CodeProvince
Bayugan850285Agusan Del Sur
Bunawan850685Agusan Del Sur
Esperanza851385Agusan Del Sur
La Paz850885Agusan Del Sur
Loreto850785Agusan Del Sur
Prosperidad850085Agusan Del Sur
Rosario850485Agusan Del Sur
San Francisco850185Agusan Del Sur
San Luis851185Agusan Del Sur
Santa Josefa851285Agusan Del Sur
Sibagat850385Agusan Del Sur
Talacogon851085Agusan Del Sur
Trento850585Agusan Del Sur
Veruela850985Agusan Del Sur

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.