La Union ZIP Codes: Philippines

La Union ZIP Codes is the range from 2500 - 2520. The province is located in the Ilocos Region, Philippines.

NameLa Union
ZIP Code2500 - 2520
Area Code72
SeatSan Fernando

For more details on the list of Postcodes or ZIP codes in La Union province, find the code along with the municipality.

ZIP Code of La Union

MunicipalityZIP CodeArea CodeProvince
Agoo250472La Union
Aringay250372La Union
Bacnotan251572La Union
Bagulin251272La Union
Balaoan251772La Union
Bangar251972La Union
Bauang250172La Union
Burgos251072La Union
Caba250272La Union
Damortis250772La Union
Luna251872La Union
Naguilian251172La Union
Pugo250872La Union
Rosario250672La Union
San Fernando250072La Union
San Gabriel251372La Union
San Juan251472La Union
Santol251672La Union
Sto. Tomas250572La Union
Sudipen252072La Union
Tubao250972La Union

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.