Athabasca County ZIP Codes, Alberta

Athabasca county ZIP codes is the range from T0A to T9S. The county is located in the Alberta province, Canada, North America.

NameAthabasca County
Postal CodeT0A, T0E, T0G, T7N, T7P, T7S, T7Y, T9S
ProvinceAlberta (AB)
ContinentNorth America

For more details on the list of Postal codes or ZIP codes in Athabasca County, find the code along with the place.

ZIP Code for Athabasca County, AB

AbeeT0A 0A0, T0A 0E1Athabasca
Alberta BeachT0EAthabasca
AtmoreT0A 0E0, T0A 0C2Athabasca
BloomsburyT0G 0G0Athabasca
Blue RidgeT0E 0B0Athabasca
BoyleT0A 0M0, T0A 0C3Athabasca
BreynatT0A 0P0Athabasca
BusbyT0G 0A6, T0G 0H0Athabasca
Camp CreekT0G 0L1, T0G 0L0Athabasca
CaslanT0A 0C9, T0A 0R0Athabasca
CherhillT0E 0J0Athabasca
ClydeT0G 0B5, T0G 0P0Athabasca
ColintonT0G 0C4, T0G 0R0Athabasca
County of BarrheadT7NAthabasca
DappT0G 0S0Athabasca
DarwellT0E 0B2, T0E 0L0Athabasca
EgremontT0A 0Z0Athabasca
EllscottT0A 1B0Athabasca
FawcettT0G 0C7, T0G 0Y0Athabasca
Fort AssiniboineT0G 0A2, T0G 1A0Athabasca
GlenevisT0E 0A7, T0E 0X0Athabasca
GrasslandT0A 1V0, T0A 0E7Athabasca
GunnT0E 1A0Athabasca
Island LakeT9S 1S2Athabasca
Island Lake SouthT9S 1S1Athabasca
JarvieT0G 0B8, T0G 1H0Athabasca
Lac Sainte Anne CountyT0E, T7YAthabasca
Lake IsleT0E 1H0Athabasca
Lone PineT0G 1M0Athabasca
MayerthorpeT0E 0A2, T0E 1N0, T0E 3N9Athabasca
NestowT0G 1S0Athabasca
NewbrookT0A 2P0, T0A 0B2Athabasca
OpalT0A 2R0Athabasca
PerryvaleT0G 1T0Athabasca
PickardvilleT0G 0B2, T0G 1W0Athabasca
RadwayT0A 0C8, T0A 2V0Athabasca
RochesterT0G 1Z0, T0G 0A4Athabasca
Rochfort BridgeT0E 1Y0Athabasca
SangudoT0E 2A0, T0E 0B1Athabasca
South BaptisteT9S 1R7Athabasca
Sunset BeachT9S 1R6Athabasca
TawatinawT0G 2E0Athabasca
ThorhildT0A 0A6, T0A 3J0Athabasca
Tiger LilyT0G 2G0Athabasca
VegaT0G 2H0Athabasca
VimyT0G 0A7, T0G 2J0Athabasca
Wandering RiverT0A 0B4, T0A 3M0Athabasca
West BaptisteT9S 1R8Athabasca
Whispering HillsT9S 1S3Athabasca
White GullT9S 1R9Athabasca
YellowstoneT0E 1A6Athabasca

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.