Weyburn Municipality ZIP Codes, Saskatchewan

Weyburn Municipality ZIP codes is S0C, S0G, S0H and S4H. This county is located in the Saskatchewan province, Canada, North America.

NameRural Municipality of Weyburn
Postal CodeS0C, S0G, S0H, S4H
ProvinceSaskatchewan (SK)
ContinentNorth America

For more details on the list of Postal codes or ZIP codes in Weyburn Municipality, find the code along with the place.

ZIP Code for Weyburn Municipality, SK

AvonleaS0H 0C0, S0H 0E4Weyburn
BeaubierS0C 0A6, S0C 0H0Weyburn
BengoughS0C 0A7, S0C 0K0Weyburn
Big BeaverS0H 0A9, S0H 0G0Weyburn
BromheadS0C 0E2, S0C 0N0Weyburn
CeylonS0C 0A2, S0C 0T0Weyburn
ClaybankS0H 0W0Weyburn
ColfaxS0G 0S0Weyburn
ColgateS0C 0A3, S0C 0V0Weyburn
CreelmanS0G 0G4, S0G 0X0Weyburn
DummerS0H 1H0Weyburn
FillmoreS0G 0G5, S0G 1N0Weyburn
GladmarS0C 1A0Weyburn
GlasnevinS0C 1B0Weyburn
GoodwaterS0C 1E0Weyburn
GriffinS0C 1G0Weyburn
HalbriteS0C 1H0Weyburn
KayvilleS0H 2C0Weyburn
KhediveS0C 1K0Weyburn
Lake AlmaS0C 0C4, S0C 1M0Weyburn
LangS0G 2W0Weyburn
LewvanS0G 2Z0Weyburn
MacounS0C 0E3, S0C 1P0Weyburn
McTaggartS0G 3G0Weyburn
MidaleS0C 0B3, S0C 1S0Weyburn
MilestoneS0G 0A7, S0G 3L0Weyburn
MintonS0C 1T0, S0C 0B1Weyburn
North WeyburnS0C 1X0Weyburn
OgemaS0C 0A1, S0C 1Y0Weyburn
OsageS0G 3T0Weyburn
OungreS0C 1Z0Weyburn
PangmanS0C 0B7, S0C 2C0Weyburn
ParryS0H 0G5, S0H 3L0Weyburn
RadvilleS0C 2G0, S0C 0B8Weyburn
TorquayS0C 0B4, S0C 2L0Weyburn
TribuneS0C 2M0Weyburn
TrossachsS0C 2N0Weyburn
TruaxS0H 4A0Weyburn
TyvanS0G 4X0Weyburn
Yellow GrassS0G 0J7, S0G 5J0Weyburn

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.