Nigeria Postal Codes Finder And Zip Code Listing

Nigeria Postal Code Finder And Zip Code Listing 36 State of this country, complete with L.G.A, Towns, Villages, Districts, And Areas

Sapele LGA Postal Codes

Sapele LGA ZIP Codes, the Local Government Area in the Delta state and consists of 3 Districts with Postal codes ranging from 331107 to 331109.

Listing of ZIP Codes in Sapele LGA


Amukpe/Sapele Rural Postal Code
Town ZIP Code
Adegbarassa 331107
Ajakimonu 331107
Ajamikawa 331107
Amukpe 331107
Amuogodo 331107
Aruowon 331107
Atamua 331107
Ebada 331107
Egbeku 331107
Egborode 331107
Emuaegbedi 331107
Gana 331107
Ikwewu 331107
Ogorode 331107
Okirigwre 331107
Okuovwori 331107
Oton 331107
Sapele 331107

Elume Postal Code
Town ZIP Code
Amuokpokpo 331109
Elume 331109
Igbimidaka 331109
Inabome 331109
Jakpa 331109
Ogiedi 331109
Okuoke 331109
Olan 331109
Onoghro 331109
Oyohe 331109

Ugborhen Postal Code
Town ZIP Code
Ekeresan 331108
Okopkooro 331108
Okuodede 331108
Okuovu 331108
Ugbokurusu 331108
Ugborhen 331108

Other LGA codes

📮 The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982002.

🏤 NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.