Oregun Area Postal Codes, Lagos Town

Oregun Area ZIP Codes, the Area location in the Lagos Town, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 119 streets.

Oregun Postal Code
StreetZIP Code
Abayomi Street100212
Abiodun Jagun Street100212
Abisogun Leigh Street100212
Adekanbi Cl Cl.100212
Adeleke Cl Cl.100212
Ademola Alabi Street100212
Adenij Street100212
Adenuga Street100212
Adeshina Street100212
Adewumi EStreet100212
Akingbola SqALausa Adesanya Street100212
Akinloye Street100212
Akinseye Street100212
Alausa Police Barrack100212
Alh.Muibi Street100212
Amode Street100212
Anisere Street100212
Awolowo Way Way100212
Awoseyin Street100212
Ayinde Sanni Cl Cl.100212
Ayodele Street100212
Baba Yusuf100212
Babatunde Street100212
Bale Street100212
Balogun Street100212
Balogun Street100212
Bamidele Street100212
Bankole Street100212
Banuo Street100212
Bayo Adeyemo Street100212
Bello Cl Cl.100212
Billing Way Way100212
Bodunrin Landric Cl Cl.100212
Daramola Street100212
Dele Ogundele100212
Ede Cl Cl.100212
Fadahunsi Street100212
Fagbohun Street100212
Fashade Cl Cl.100212
Fatai Doherty100212
Funsho Aladese Cr Cr.100212
Ibijoke Street100212
Ikorodu Rd.100212
Ikosi Rd.100212
Ikosi Rd100212
Imale Fal Street100212
Iremo Street100212
Ize Iyamu100212
Jacob Somola Street100212
Jaiyeola Fajobi Street100212
Jogun Osimi Street100212
John Adolo100212
Kadiri Street100212
Kosebino Street100212
Lawal Court100212
Lawal Street100212
Lawani Lane Ln.100212
Lawanson Alao Street100212
Makanjuola Street100212
Mobolaji Johnson100212
Mosan Street100212
Motor Way Way100212
New Oregun Rd100212
Odobo Street100212
Odunkan Ave Ave.100212
Odunkan Cr Cr.100212
Ogo Oluwa Street100212
Ogundele Ave Ave.100212
Ojei Ave Ave.100212
Oke Cl Cl.100212
Ola Street100212
Oladipo Street100212
Olanipekun Street100212
Olarewaju Bakinson100212
Olayinka Adisa Street100212
Olayiwola Street100212
Oldipo Street100212
Ologun Street100212
Olorunfunmi Street100212
Olsimbo Street100212
Olu Street100212
Olufunke Atebar100212
Omotayo Lane Ln.100212
Ondo Street100212
Oregun Rd.100212
Oregun Rd100212
Oregunwa Street100212
Oremeji Cl Cl.100212
Oremeta Street100212
Oshodi Street100212
Oyediran Street100212
Pacific Cl Cl.100212
Raymond Oyedebe Street100212
Sadatu Street100212
Salifatu Abisoro Street100212
Sectariat Rd.100212
Shodipo Cl Cl.100212
Shofidiya Cl Cl.100212
Sunday Adigun100212
Tabon Tabon Cl Cl.100212
Tair Olugbani100212
Taiwo Cl Cl.100212
Wale Taiwo Street100212
Wemco Rd.100212

Other Area Codes

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.