Suberu Oje Area Postal Codes, Lagos Town

Suberu Oje Area ZIP Codes, the Area location in the Lagos Town, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 16 streets.

Suberu Oje Postal Code
StreetZIP Code
Abiodun Oshundiya Street100351
Akeem Adeoye Street100351
Akinfenwa Street100351
Baake Street100351
Babs Odukale Street100351
Bisi Adediran Street100351
Eshilo Street100351
Imam Abubakar Street100351
Iyaniwura Street100351
Iyare Street100351
John Adebiyi Street100351
Lekan Oyekun Street100351
Mabrisco Street100351
Meiran Rd100351
Power Line Street100351
Rofras Street100351

Other Area Codes

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.