Ijedodo Area Postal Codes, Lagos Town

Ijedodo Area ZIP Codes, the Area location in the Lagos Town, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 175 streets.

Ijedodo Postal Code
StreetZIP Code
Abimbola Alao Street100269
Abo Oloye Street100269
Aboke Street100269
Adebayo Kola Ajibisco Street100269
Adebayo Shodade Street100269
Adegbuyi Street100269
Adekola Adegbite Street100269
Adekola Street100269
Adeokun Adedoyin Street100269
Adeoye Ajagbe Street100269
Adeoye Street100269
Adewale Adeyemi Street100269
Adex Street100269
Adeyemi Oyekan Street100269
Adeyemo Cl100269
Adijat Yusufu Street100269
Adisa Oyelumade Street100269
Adun Street100269
Ae Durojaiye Street100269
Afirugbin Street100269
Ahmed Street100269
Ajayi Street100269
Ajileye Street100269
Ajmshere Rd100269
Ajulo Street100269
Akin Oluwo Street100269
Akinwande Street100269
Akinwande Street100269
Akinye Oluwa Street100269
Akomolafe Street100269
Alaba Fagbami Street100269
Alafia Av100269
Alh Mustapha Street100269
Alh. Alabi Raji Street100269
Alh. Olarinde Sadie Street100269
Alh. Owoeye Street100269
Alh. Rasaki Baba Street100269
Alimi Street100269
Alli Monsuru Street100269
Amodu Asipa Street100269
Amodu Fagbogun Street100269
Amosun Street100269
Ann Oluwo Street100269
Apa Oka Street100269
Augustine Ukawe Street100269
Av.Tomoewo Street100269
Ayisat Street100269
Ayo Olumodi Street100269
Ayoade Street100269
Ayobatele Street100269
Ayodele Olaoye Street100269
Babs Fagbuyi Street100269
Balogun Street100269
Bankole Odunsi Street100269
Bello Adegboyega Street100269
Binuyo Street100269
Bola Akerele Street100269
Borode Cl.100269
Celesial Churhc Cl.100269
Church Street100269
Community Rd100269
Dao Adeoye Street100269
Daramola Olaleye Street100269
Duro Adewale Street100269
Ebun Akinsansanya Street100269
Ebun Masado Cr100269
Ebunyemi Kuku Street100269
Egbale Joy Street100269
Emalewu Street100269
Emmanuel School Street100269
Emmanuel Street100269
Eshidana Rd100269
Ezenye Street100269
Fatai Street100269
Felix Street100269
G.M. Awonusi Street100269
Gbemi Abeokuta Street100269
Gbola Bolarinwa StShodima Street100269
Gbolade Oladimeji Street100269
Gilbert Wusu Street100269
Gino Emilly Street100269
Hassan Adesola Street100269
Hassan Street100269
Ibilola Orogbangba Cl100269
Ibrahim Akodu Street100269
Idowu Musa Street100269
Ifelodun Street100269
Ifelodun Street100269
Igbehinadun Street100269
Ile Eja Rd100269
Iregemo Street100269
Irepodun Street100269
Jesus Power Street100269
Jide Akanno Street100269
Jimoh Egbe Street100269
Jonathan Ojelabi Street100269
Joseph Olamibua Street100269
Josephy Akingba Street100269
Kabusola Street100269
Kas Street100269
Kayode Ayorinde Street100269
Kazem Street100269
Kehinde Babtunde Street100269
Kosoko Street100269
Lanre Balogun Street100269
Lawal Adenrele Street100269
Leye Street100269
Makinde Adeleye Street100269
Marine Street100269
Michael Agbonhinou Street100269
Miniola Street100269
Mnana Street100269
Mogaji Araromi Street100269
Mojeed Street100269
Muyi Opaleye Street100269
New Covenant Rd100269
Odeyemi Street100269
Odunifa Street100269
Odunnigba Olayiwola Street100269
Ogedengbe Street100269
Ojosipe Street100269
Oke Oyi Street100269
Okunniyi Adeoye Street100269
Ola Shoremekun Street100269
Ola Street100269
Olabidemi Street100269
Olabisi Street100269
Olabode S Street100269
Oladiaran Street100269
Oladiran Street100269
Oladoke Ogunrewusi Street100269
Olarewaju Taiwo Street100269
Olasemi Bello Street100269
Olasunkanmi Street100269
Olatunde Yusuf Street100269
Olatunji Adeyemi Street100269
Olawale Street100269
Ologbode Street100269
Olonsile Street100269
OloOlorunfemi Street100269
Olu Adeyanju Street100269
Olugbe Yokun Street100269
Oluremi Coopeate Street100269
Olutokun Street100269
Oluwole Ologun Street100269
Omoniyi Street100269
Oni Olola Street100269
Ore Ofe Street100269
Oremeji Street100269
Otunba Street100269
Owoseni Street100269
Oyedokun Street100269
Oyewole Street100269
Pade Obususi Street100269
Prince Tunde Oniyelu Street100269
Prophet Ola Street100269
Rabiu Street100269
RAmoni Aminu Street100269
Rasaki Sonibare Street100269
Rasaki Yusuf Street100269
Saidat Kilani Street100269
Saki Street100269
Shoye Odugbona Street100269
Sule Adereoje Street100269
Suraju Street100269
Surulere Street100269
Tade Gbola Street100269
Talabi Abogun Cr100269
Tijani Alabi Street100269
Tijani Bankole Street100269
Tunji Adewoyin Street100269
Two Brothers Street100269
Unity Av100269
Yususf Aisiku Street100269

Other Area Codes

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.