Site C Area Postal Codes, Lagos Town

Site C Area ZIP Codes, the Area location in the Lagos Town, Lagos State South West Geopolitical Zone Consist of 23 streets.

Site C Postal Code
StreetZIP Code
Aku Street102263
Alaba Okiri Street102263
Assembly Road Street102263
Awolowo Estate102263
Ballot Close102263
Community Road Street102263
Dennis Okafor Street102263
Engineer Agbasi Road Street102263
Kessington Broad Way102263
Luke Emmanuel Street102263
Mbarachi Street102263
Mill Close102263
Ministry Of Works Street102263
Mobil Road Street102263
New Bank Street102263
New Crescent102263
New Road Street102263
Njepu Street102263
Onatemene Osaji Ugo Street102263
Sherifatu Aduni Street102263
Stepping Stone Sec. Sch. Street102263
Toikumo Street102263
Ukoku Close102263

Other Area Codes

The main post offices in each region in Nigeria have postal codes ending in 0001. The lowest postal code is 100001 and the highest with a special code is 982112.

NIPOST or Nigerian Postal Service is a company owned and operated by the government of this country. The country has a total of more than 5000 post offices spread throughout the region. Find the correct ZIP (Zone Improvement Plan) code or Postal Code for the postal address you need.